Contact Us

  • sdasdas

Toscano UB City


Level 2, Concorde Block,
The Collection UB City Mall,
No 24, Vittal Mallya Road,
Bangalore - 560001
Phone: 080-41738800 / 41738811
Outlet Mobile: +91 7619320071

Manager: Mr. Neeraj
Ph: +91 9446601181
Email : neeraj@toscano.co.in

 

Toscano Jayanagar


#359,7th Cross, Jayanagar First Block,
Ashoka Pillar Road,Bangalore 560011
Phone: 080-41558423
Outlet Mobile: +91 7619320074

Manager: Mr. Ranjith
Ph: +91 8050296909
Email : ranjith@toscano.co.in

 

Toscano Whitefield



Forum Neighbourhood Mall, 2nd Floor,
Whitefield Main Road, Varthurkodi,
Bangalore - 560066
Phone: 080-25939224
Outlet Mobile: +91 7619320072

Manager: Mr. Jobin
Ph: +91 8123430127
Email: jobin@toscano.co.in

 

Toscano Orion


Orion Mall, Brigade Gateway,
Yeshwanthpur, Dr. Rajkumar Road,
Bangalore -560022
Phone: 080-22682055
Outlet Mobile: +91 7619320073

Manager:Mr. Balakrishnan
Ph: +91 9986998503
Email :bala.krishnan@toscano.co.in

 

Toscano Mojito Bar

V R Bengaluru, 3rd Floor,
Mahadevapura, White Field Main Road,
Bangalore -560048
Phone: 080- 46693640
Outlet Mobile: +91 7619320076

Manager: Mr. Sayad
Ph: +91 8341631247
Email: sayad@toscano.co.in

 

Toscano Koramangala

2nd Floor, Forum Value Mall,
Koramangala,Hosur Main Road,
Bangalore 560034
Phone: 080-22067757 /080 22067758
Outlet Mobile: +91 7619320075

Manager: Mr. Kumar
Ph: +91 8892331423
Email: kumar@toscano.co.in

 

Toscano Wine Connection

UK’N Miraya Rose,
#66/2, Siddapura Village, Varthur Hobli,
Bangalore-560066
Phone: 080 43779982
Outlet Mobile: +91 7619320077

Manager: Mr. Manpreet
Ph: +91 9654684909
Email: manpreet@toscano.co.in

 


^Top

  •  
  • Toscano - U.B.City, Level 2, Concorde Block, The Collection UB City Mall, No 24, Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore - 560001, Phone: 080-41738800 / 41738811,
    Outlet Mobile: +91 7619320071
  • Toscano - Whitefield , Forum Neighbourhood Mall, 2nd Floor, Whitefield Main Road, Varthurkodi Bangalore - 560066, Phone: 080-25939224,
    Outlet Mobile: +91 7619320072
  • Toscano - Orion Mall, Brigade Gateway,
    Brigade Gateway, Yeshwanthpur, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Bangalore -560022, Phone: 080-22682055,
    Outlet Mobile: +91 7619320073
  •  
  • + Website Design
  •  
  • Red Apple Kitchen Consultancy